2014 more running needed

By Brianporterrun

Find and fix

Thanks to our insurance company we have been able to get a blocked drain sorted without too much hassle.

My evaluation of an insurance company is not how cheap the premium is, but how little hassle i get when I need to claim.

Now I could question the economics of bringing 2 men from Birmingham to Lancashire when there will be other equally reputable companies more local.

I also thought about the journey these men had to make on Britain's motorway network on a Friday.

I will remain grateful, however, for the positive approach they had to the job even though they arrived almost 3 hours after they had planned, which inevitably delayed their return home.

The Great British tradition of putting the kettle on for workmen clearly helped

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.