Looking for the beauty

By looking4beauty

Work of art??

This is a picture of a structure that is outside the Theatre Severn in Shrewsbury. I'm not sure if it's supposed to be a work of art or if it's a fence but it's quite unusual so I thought I'd try and blip it. I took lots of different photos from many angles and then cropped my favourite one many times to try and get it to work. The final crop had a paint effect added in photoshop too, just to soften the edges slightly.

I hung my new curtains this morning, but I'm still not 100% convinced about them. I then popped to the post office to post the passport applications, or I tried to, the queue was too long, and then worked all afternoon. After tea, I took my middle son to the theatre where he was meeting up with his school for a science show. I'm really missing Emmerdale and Eastenders; how dare they take them off just because of the blooming Euros!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.