Tinks

By Tinks

THANK YOU!!!!

I just wanted to say a HUGE Thank You to everyone who commented on my blip yesterday! I was completely overwhelmed and had no idea it would provoke so many comments!

Just as soon as I had downloaded, Jade needed me as she had trouble sleeping, so a glass of water, a bit of a chat and a cuddle and a kiss later I came back downstairs to 10 comments within 10 minutes! When I got up this morning I checked again and another 10 were waiting for me! I really am amazed, I liked the shot but didn't think it was 'that' good!

I'm not sure how many of you know about the 'Blip Wall' in my house but I have an on going gallery of 12 photos. When I take a blip that I feel is better than the worst photo on the wall, I change it in and keep the one I've swapped it for in an album. The album is great to look through, it shows a real improvement of my work... the 'Blip Wall' as I call it, now has a new photo on it thank's to you lovely people!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.