mrsc48

By mrsc48

Dressed without a smile

Tonight was the dance show again.

My daughter practices, goes to rehersals and is committed to her show. She loves it and is rather good at it. To be honest it surprised me that as i have 2 left feet she is as good as she is. She's not the best but a bloody good second and i am very proud of her and love watching her.

I like the whole show some odd critisms i have but it is very good. I do not like Amazing Grace but i got the dance and the meaning behind it. The little ones were very good and hi ho was brilliant.

Burlesque, sail, and the other dances my daughter were in were the highlight obviously but if i left with a message of the day from 59 to broadway its this:

'You're not fully dressed without a smile'.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.