Mystery Solved

I had to first direct you to this previous post before i start talking about this one.

So last July 10 I had this inkling that this new art installation in campus is something that i have seen somewhere before. My inkling was indeed true. Although the evidence in the photo above is not the original intended proof of my guess, I chose to post this because I was a bit lazy to go to the exact place where I saw it (It is situated in a construction site near the University House). I realized that it is also in the university intranet website and so I decided to take a snap of it instead. Proof provided!

So yeah the art installation was actually a representation of a "light bulb" of some sort. A very abstract representation of "ideas". My interpretation is that this light bulb abstract art is a representation of a plethora of ideas from different types of minds coming together in all possible sorts of interdisciplinary connections.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.