Easter Road

Cigs - the money shot.

As I was buying cakes yesterday to take to Bill's I had to get some cash. Imagine my surprise as I went to this cash machine and found a sneaky wee Cigs...! So, on my way home with tools and a hoover, I stopped by to get some milk at Scotmid and - viola...! (sic)

Previously on Cigs. I'd said I'd been given a lead to follow re: Cigs at the graffiti shop on the Cowgate. Spectrum its called. And I rolled in at lunchtime, soggy from the Scottish summer and spake unto Mark the proprietor.

He was guarded, wary of people with cameras and not wanting to out his clientele too much. But. I was told the following:

Cigs is a he not a they.
He has not recently been busted (so far as he knew)
He's still tagging, but not recently.

Whilst I didn't expect a full on expose, it was an awkward conversation given the amount of no comment answers I got back. So I said I would come back once I'd got a list of questions and see what he could answer.

So, dear readers and viewers...give me your burning Cigs questions and let's see if I can create even more of a myth before I run out of Cigs tags to photograph.

White pen, undated on cash machine.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.