Cigs

By Cigs

Cycle Path (under City Bypass A720/Loanheid sorta)

After the collapse of LowCostCigs.con, its been a busy week trying to sort out the finances and reassure trading partners all is well (when clearly its not)
It was Wednesday before I got an hour to get myself out onto the newly refurbished bike to go a-hunting in the nether reaches of Edinburgh. (I knew there would be a couple so it was more in expectation than hope.)

Even when I was there, I still had the inevitable torrent of phone calls from creditors and liquidators as I set the camera up. See, without the funding anymore, it's back to basics; a solo operation.

I know the press release says that standard won't drop blah blah, but the reality is without the necessary machinery in place, Cigs just won't perform to the previous high standards. So we'll have to make do with black paint on wooden fence (undated) for today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.