madchickenwoman

By Madchickenwoman

Ssssnake!

Discovered as I was going to bed that Amelia had left me a little present - in removing it she decided she would have a late night slither! As usual she headed for all the places I'd rather she didn't go and needed redirecting! She finally headed under the stand that used to support a fish tank, where she promptly got wedged! So plenty of time for me to grab my camera and get a few shots! Not sure she liked the flash so didn't take too many! She finally managed to squeeze her lumpy back end under the stand - rocking it as she did so and requiring me to move the plant and lamp on top of it! 
Afraid this is all I have today - perhaps too much reading, with glasses that need checking as I think my eyesight has weakened over the last year or so - has left me feeling a little dizzy. If I move my head too fast my head  spins and the sensation is not pleasant! So food and a very early night for me! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.