Involve me!

It was a staff training day today and as I fought my way through the car park on the motorway I realised that I had forgotten my glasses....should I go home home? Should I struggle without? I did neither, I nipped into Sainsbury's and bought a cheap pair. In the end I didn't actually need them, but at least I have a spare.

The training was all about the different traits and personalities in people. There were four main types and we used cards to determine our own type. It was good fun and I ended up as an 'inspirational helper'.....

The bricks represented each of the four groups....I was yellow, a 'do think do' person. There was so much to it and I can't remember everything, but I know a Jungist who can probably tell me more....LG!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.