Out

With my inner rebel.
5 and a half weeks of being able to dress the way I want, put ridiculous colours in my hair and generally let the closet goth/punk back out to play.

Had an epic night out last night. Cocktails. Enough said.

Paid for it today - slept a lot!

Also paying for the events of Monday evening where I found myself in hospital at 11pm after pee-ing quite copious amounts of blood. Quite terrifying. The upshot of that and the fact that my bladder didn't want to release properly is that I have been instructed to come off my meds (bladder problems are a known but uncommon side effect) and have been put in high dose antibiotics to resolve a UTI. GP on Friday. Nothing is ever straightforward, but at least the blood has gone - I was frightened by that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.