Gallopinggran

By Gallopinggran

Wow .....

..... Grandma are they REALY mine!!
Hello blippers, guess you all remember me as mum
uses me for her blips quite often.
Well here's the thing, I know for the next few days I'm
going to be the STAR here! So watch this space!
Just in case mum and dad are worried ( but I doubt it )
I had a walk in Wallingham yesterday, of course I had
to be left for 3 hours, would you believe , while Grandma
went to the club!! Swim, massage and all that stuff!!!
Now today will be different as " A " is coming PM and
he always takes me long walks, like Granddan does!!!
Poor Grandma, she can only manage short walks, but
I don't mind really.
Oh by the way I'm taking my tablet, well they keep you
going don't they??? Oh getting old just ' ain't any joke!!
Until tomorrow folks I'm signing off, over and out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.