Worn-out ....

..... that's how I feel today!
I did a bit of "dead heading " this morning, then having been put to shame by HBC , who has been decluttering all week, I thought I should clean a cupboard out and do some throwing away !!!!
Things I had been keeping ( for I know not what ) for yonks and yonks finally hit the recycling box! I must add it was a high cupboard, no easy thing for me, and it has taken me all day with a couple of cuppa stops. Now it smells fresh, wonder how long it will stay that way, cupboards in my house do become a " dumping ground", very bad habit to get into ???
I've just watered the garden and tomato plants, now my back is just about braking and the feet/ legs swollen and painful. So now I've had my " gripe" I will sit down tonight and complete a further job that can be done whilst sitting.

Happy ..... to have a little more clearing done.
Have a good Sunday folks.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.