I must learn to iron ....

well maybe not ...

I ordered a portable studio from Amazon  recently & today it came so I had to try it out. My normal type of photography is out in the field but I can't always go somewhere in search of a shot. 

This is my 1st attempt with lights and a "tent". 

The trouble is that you get a variety of backgrounds but they are folded & packaged in bags so they are full of cursed creases...!! They don't seem to show too much on this shot so here it is:
 
"Roses in Stone Jar"
 by 
Richard Crawford 
23/7/15.

Ha Ha !!

A dull but dry day 

Oh yes & I bought a new lens as well which I will use for portraits at Julie & Matt's wedding in September..

The extra today is a shot of what I ought to be doing.....but now I must get the dinner on & no more messing about !!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.