Holly Blue..

..I think it's a holly blue butterfly anyway. I'm not 100% on the ID.

It's funny how I lean towards wanting to blip an image that's new to me, rather than my sharpest image of the day. I've come to think of it as 'the Blip Dilemma'. I suppose we want to keep ourselves entertained and maintain the interest in journalling?

Computer issues continue in this household. There's so much cleverness in technology these days; it's doing something all by itself that doesn't suit it.. (You'd think it would know?).
It's given itself the computer equivalent of an auto immune disease I suspect. It has to take itself off for a lie down from time to time. It claps the back of it's (metaphorical) hand against it's (dusty*) forehead with a histrionic groan, and switches itself off the internet on the turn of a sixpence.
They'll take over the world before long, these machines.

Sigh.

Thursday already then?

Which is a bit of a shame because I'm feeling quite Fridayish.

*I must do some housework :-/

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.