Flowers what Jay bought me

I refuse all clutter (post, printouts, general life nonsense) in my office - however flowers are welcome, especially when they are orange.

How utterly lovely not to do the school thing today. Will did actually have a day of building and programming robots organised but that was fine. he seemed to enjoy it a lot. I collected Daisy at midday from her sleepover (on my way home from the phone screen repair shop). The silly girls decided that staying up until 6am was a great idea, we didn't see her again until tea time....

And now tomorrow is even better. No one to organise to go anywhere or do anything, I just need to get myself to work. and perhaps take will to get his new school uniform at lunch time. Best get it all done as soon as.

And I have had a splendid fantasy TdeF day - up three places to 6th! And Benelia goes top, the show off. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.