Annieone

By Annieone

Another Batch.......!

Well this is actually the first batch of Gooseberry Jam....
Made just awhile ago ...!
Still hot ....not set and not yet labelled ......
We have such a 'Mighty Crop" of currants and berries this year....
I think I'll be topping and tailing and stirring and potting for a number of days to come....
One of my Mams carers has given me details of some local markets where she thinks I should consider selling my produce when the making season is over...
I may well look into doing this ....!
Hope all are well......I have been having quick look ins on Blip and taking some photos but just not adding the Blips ...
I've been reading quite a bit and too tired then to turn on my computer late in the evening.......
But thankfully all is well....
And I hope all my Blip friends are well too..
I have a lot of catching up to do looking at all your lovely shots...
Annie x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.