fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

Snoqualmie River View

Out along the lovely Snoqualmie River which flows alongside the country dog park we go to occationally.  Extra shot is same view in original color version.  

Taking a mental break from many things this week...I know my commenting is sketchy and hit and miss as a result of letting my mind just rest ....today later I went in the waters of Rattlesnake lake with a waist floater thing on just twirling around in the water...free floating and cooling off from the returned smothering heat wave.  My friend and I push each other to keep getting into the cold Washington waters and to remember the spirit of renowed environmentalist Hazel Wolf who was seen kayaking at 100 years of age!  May her spirit live on!!!  Hurray for Hazel   song go here

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.