Sin-sheer-ly (rudi) mental

Wednesdays are BUSY! 
Tonight (after a full day) I went to Ibiza Rocks to photograph Rudimental. They were AMAZING. So much energy & sound - incredible! And they were obviously all having a blast! Then half way through Ed Sheeran made a guest appearance - the crowd went absolutely mental! He wasn't officially on the line-up, though it had been leaked he was going to be there. I wish this photo was better quality, but it couldn't not be my blip.

Saw SO many people tonight, it was a special night...

Today I'm grateful for;
1) All the connections with different people at Ibiza Rocks.
2) Esther coming over and spending time here.
3) Friendship with Claire who writes the articles for the gigs...I met her through the Language Exchange we started. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.