'I carried a watermelon?!?!'

Name that film! An emergency blip with Bulliblips in mind! 

A day of editing last night's photos (have backblipped), sorting some stuff for today's community meeting, coffee in a cafe where lots of Romani guys go, then our community lunch and meeting. Good to catch up and get in sync with each other.

Then Thea came over with all her stock (she makes clothes), so much it took her & two blokes to bring it! She's away for a month, so I am currently the online shop! Am a tad nervous I'll send the wrong thing - there's so much stuff!

Tonight Asha & I have made a gift for one of her Summer School teachers (extras), it's Alba's last day tomorrow - we're all sad she's leaving.

Today I'm grateful for;
1) Alba - she has been SO good with Asha...and so SO kind and loving. She's been a gem.
2) Watermelon - soooo refreshing on hot & humid days.
3) Praying with Danny,Abby & Charlie. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.