That bridge again

Yay, I'm home!!! Ten degrees warmer in Worthing and no torrential rain - it's like being on holiday.

Good couple of days at work though, three offers made to people just perfect for the jobs. Just one position left....

And one work day left. Very poor hotel sleep in the last two nights, I need a good nights sleep, do one phone interview in the morning, tidy every work thing up, buy suitcases, go to the library, pick up contact lenses, put a wash on, pack, look up train times, check in tomorrow night, wonder more if I need plug adapters, get cash, buy new hair dye for Daisy ( my latent love of hair dying is re-awakened, we have further highlighty bits planned).

One thing I don't need to do is write a list now. Am so efficient.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.