momcat1

By momcat1

I need a title for my chipmunk

And the help I got was "the one that didn't get eaten ",  "Boy , do we have dumb chipmunks" and "the one in the back yard". This one is a little too comfortable around humans  and   he teases the cat. He has stopped chipping at her , but he isn't exactly hiding in the woodpile when she is out either. Maybe he can sense that she's 13 and not as fast as she used to be? There are several real outdoor cats in the neighborhood though that don't come with a human attached who follows said cat around and keeps them from attacking small furry creatures, and who are much younger and faster than my little kitty.He's survived though at least since last year, so maybe he is faster and smarter than I think!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.