Open Air Theatre

Had a wonderful day in London showing our American friends some of the sights.
We had a tour around Buckingham Palace which they really enjoyed....so did I :).
We were meant to go on the London Eye but time didn't allow us to. I'm going to chance my luck and see if they will change my tickets tomorrow. It would be a shame for them to miss it...not to mention a waste of money too.
Had dinner in Covent Gardens. A great place to take tourists to.
This evening we went to Regents Park open air theatre to see Seven Brides For Seven Brothers. It was amazing. We were so lucky with the weather. I didn't know it was there until this year. I absolutely loved it. We were told not to take photos but I sneeked this one.
A brilliant end to a great day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.