Disaster !

Last nights/ this mornings kitchen disaster ! While Mrs A S had put part of my meal in the oven before going to bed, leaving me to ding the bits in the Micro. While making a drink a strange whiff lead me to look in the micro and see our longstanding microwave splash lid melting into my food! Why on my watch!!
Today was again high pressure, pig sheds finished cleaning, two loads of straw lead in and unloaded, four loads (29ish ton ) of barley sent out and two loads cut before the rain came and made for a more normal day finish time.
Thank you for yesterdays comments, will try and catch up some of your journals, must print my exhibit images as I have been told my mounting and framing man is on holiday for the last two weeks of this month and show is September this year!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.