Look through any window...............

I saw my Doctor in the gym this morning. It was on her recommendation that I started going. I am glad she saw me ,because I bet lots of patients tell her they go, but are lying through their teeth. When I came out I walked through the fields, and then into town. I took this, which is   the window display of Nolton Gallery. I like the idea of using  Scrabble letters to make such unusual pictures. I wish I was crafty, well I am, but not in an arty way, if you get my drift    You can see me in the reflection,which I quite liked. I then did some shopping in town, and  caught the bus home. The weather hasn't been as bad as they forecast ,so I am pleased about that, as my washing is now blowing on the line. My title is from a famous song, by what group?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.