Red Hot.

We went out fairly early this morning to Homebase, as J wanted to get some DIY bits. We had to be quick, as our new tallboy for the hobby room was due by lunchtime. I went into the garden centre ,and took some flower blips. I have no idea what this plant is, but I liked  it, which is a good enough reason to me. I spent all afternoon, putting my things back in the new cupboard, but as it's slightly smaller than the old one, I had to throw some things out.  I put some things aside for my g/daughter and funnily enough, she called up this afternoon.  Everything is all tidy now, except I can't find anything . We are going to be watching the last ever series of New Tricks tonight on BBC. Such an exciting life we lead, but I wouldn't have it any other way.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.