at home with an Ivysaurus

By MoGrant

Briar & Fred

Apart from making bits of this photo black and White, no other color filters were applied. Briars eyes are genuinely this sea like in the sunlight just now. I was trying to get a photo of her trying to latch onto our visiting wrap (Fred) but I'm just not very good at selfies...

Briar and I abandoned willow for a bit this morning to go to a ' sling meet'- I've never been to one before- was just nice to talk to other mums who have similar interests. Like lots of bfing toddlers and chat about bfing through pregnancy and cloth nappies. There was a
Potty trained 18 month old!

When I came out I followed my nose to a deli and asked for whatever it was I could smell. The Cajun chicken I got was amazing.

Willows weight was static today. But they're working towards her being sent Home Monday. Volumes upped today and if vomiting continues she'll get medicine to aid digestion on Friday. The Dietician wants to try to give her a bottle, I've said I don't totally object but I want her bfing supported. I'm not convinced it will work anyway but I'm prepared to be suprised. Briar takes a bottle

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.