..........Our stairs...........

My life this year has been like a never ending staircase......just when I think I've reached the top......everything is back to normal............life can return to an even keel............something else comes into view and off we go again.....struggling up hill.

The latest is a company threatening to take my Dad to court for non payment of a bill..........Good luck with that one, he passed away in January...........the bill has been settled.............the contract cancelled.......the D/D cancelled...........and now five months later a letter threatening action. Let's see how they deal with me when I phone them tomorrow morning.

In other news the Boss and I continue the mammoth task of shredding paper work regarding our Dad's, so we are left with only the essential stuff for Dad's will and the F in L's care.

Das vidanya moy padruga.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.