Fisherking

By Fisherking

.......The day before............

The last shot of the garden before the re-design starts tomorrow. You all know I'm no gardener.........I've tried to keep it as Helen had it.....but it's time to go low maintenance. I'll do several shots of the work progressing over the next few days.

Today has been busy.............and I'm paying for it now. Apart from the normal everyday things that need doing to keep the cats and I fed and watered.......I've loaded the dish washer, emptied the drier, loaded the washing machine, put the towels etc away, vacuumed, taken delivery of two huge parcels for a neighbour, taken delivery of a skip and taken delivery of the artificial grass. The Son and Heir called for lunch..........and Therese visited.

The plan now is to watch the Opening Ceremony for the Olympics...........but it doesn't start until midnight.............not sure I'll last that long..............it finishes at 2.00 a.m..............and the garden work starts at 8.30 tomorrow morning.

Das vidanya moy padruga.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.