Juices

Woke up in Cheltenham not wanting to leave despite a terrible night's sleep in the hotel (I never sleep well in a different bed, sign of old age?)

But leave I must as it was back to Manchester for a day of meetings including a press tour of a new eatery we are promoting in Spinngfields - it's right up my street too - healthy food and juices.

Quite proud of my iPhone work with this little juice pic!

Angus and Squidge came to pick me up and as Squidge was asleep in the back after a tough morning swimming and eating fish finger butties with her Dad; I had the pleasure of waking her up - to see a massive grin appear on her face when she saw me! She then insisted I ride in the back with her and wouldn't let me out of her sight the rest of the evening. It's good to be home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.