CanonEyes

By CanonEyes

Is it a bird? Is it a plane....?

It's not very often that Ireland win the Nation's Cup, or the Aga Khan as we know it, though we always expect to. Yesterday was one of those rare occasions.
The Redhead loves the Horse Show. It is a great day out altogether and the win was the icing on the cake. The somewhat partisan crowd had a marvelous time as the clear rounds mounted up. We ended up with zero faults. You should have heard the cheering.
I tacked on a few extra photos.

Grateful thanks to all of you who inquired about my well being.
I fell into a dark hole and after a while stopped digging 'cos I was making the situation worse. What I didn't realise was that the Redhead was knitting a lifeline to get me back to terra firma. I'm on my feet now and getting back to normal. Expect to hear more from me from now on. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.