And delphiniums blue

By flynnet

My new gigs! x

So guys what do you think of my new gigs? I rather like them :) and a bonus I can now see your blips in better quality ;0) hehe! feeling alot better today, went to bank this morning and arranged another overdraft so the stress has been lifted :) its just one of those months! its a big day today as we went to town for glasses and bank then I got some ww snacks. Then at 2 mum picking me up and taking me to brid for afternoon then there dropping me at lindas, Im going for a take away treat and drinks. Its my treat night food wise but I will still keep it as healthy as poss. I must say the diet is going really really well, someone said yesterday dont you find it hard dieting when you are struggling financially, I said no because its the only thing I can control at the moment! anyway its doing the trick and Im hoping for a fabulous loss this week :) Anyway back to my day I will be back home after midnight so I wont be looking at your blips till tomoz unless that is I get chance before I go to Bridlington :) hope you all have a lovely day and thanks for your kind words yesterday. just call me yo yo!

lots of love c xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.