Ponderings

I dragged my feet and camera to the beach this afternoon...there were no clouds in the sky...however when we got there I could not help but notice how pretty the waves were as they were breaking. 
Flynn was happily digging in the sand (extra) and I was just pondering on how different each wave came into shore ......and the different patterns they made.........and then the different amount of bubbles that were left behind. Then it skipped to snowflakes and fingerprints.

Then I was pondering on friendships...... and how some dissolve for no apparent reason and the sad residue it leaves behind.

Whilst I was doing all this pondering the sky lit up with the most beautiful color.

A friend posted this today.

The fact that there is a Highway to Hell
And only a Stairway to Heaven
Says a lot about anticipated traffic numbers

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.