TucsonJim

By BikerJim

~Golder Ranch~

~Sunrise~

I'm find a new joy at rising early in the morning.
The pre-dawn air is cool, crisp, and refreshing.
And the morning light is sharp and well defined.
It seem to add a renewed zeal to my photography.
Also the dramatic sunset season is coming to an end.
The sunrise replaces those early evening adventures.
I could hardly wait to go out in the afternoon with camera.
Now I'm out of bed like a shot to catch the first light of day.
Hopefully my morning images will improve with time.
Like anything else, the more you study it, the more you know it.
I'll still photograph different parts of the day and night.
But I think I'm turning into a morning person, a good thing!!!

Thanks for coming out early with me.
See you tomorrow morning, ;o))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.