Angelique

By Angelique

" THAT'S THE WAY I LIKE IT "

This is the Lifeguard, enjoying his board towards the end of the day.  They had been very busy as the beach was mobbed with people enjoying the beach.

I had spent the entire afternoon painting the fence at the end of the garden before we can finish off our dry bed garden.  We have used a colour called Silver Birch and I am very pleased with how it looks. 

After we returned from a walk with Phoebes to the beach, we enjoyed a jug of Pimms, but sadly it became colder and Matthew and I retired to the lounge.  We managed a BBQ before the clouds rolled over.

Thankyou for the kind comments on my Falmouth blip and hope you have all enjoyed a good Saturday.  The weather might not be so good tomorrow, but hope they are wrong.

Enjoy your Sunday, whatever you are doing.  Sending love to you all. xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.