Orange

Often this plant has captured my attention when I walked past it on our morning walk. This morning I had my phone on me and this flower was lovely and bright. :)

I think I may have reached my 2year mark (or that may have been yesterday!) Lately, although I am very much in the habit of taking a photo every day (mostly just on my phone), I have fallen into the pattern of having to 'catch up' with posting them. And this date crept up on me, so I'm sorry it's not a more imaginative photo. Maybe I'll get back into the routine of posting each day. The problem always comes when I take one on my camera then have to transfer it onto the computer then change it to JPEG and then post I just rarely get around to doing it all on the same day, and once I've missed one...
With that said and although I haven't had much time to browse of late, I do really enjoy this wonderful, friendly community and can happily spend a couple hours reading and commenting on journals. I wasn't sure how long I'd keep it up when I started but it is just part of my day now - looking out for a blip! :)
Thank you to those who visit and comment, it always puts a smile on my face. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.