Caught on camera.

We went to have a look at camera's this morning, as it's my birthday next week. I think I know which one I will be having, but will make a final decision soon.  On our way back we picked up our G/daughter and she came  back with us to our house. We wanted to get  her some Pandora charms, as a reward for doing so well in her exams. I like her to have something that she can keep throughout her life.  It didn't take her long to choose the ones she wanted, and they should be here tomorrow. As it was such a nice sunny day, we took her out for lunch to Parc Slip. As soon as we arrived, I saw Kevin, from church. It is the first time he had been there. I will be seeing him again on Thursday, as it's my  turn to volunteer this Thursday.  We took Katie to see the Highland cattle, but they had been moved, and we couldn't find them. I only took one photo today, so this is it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.