Lali's World

By Lali

Dancing

I'm not too sure about the name of this show as I didn't have time to stop and ask these ladies about it, but I liked their costumes. "A Midsummer Night's Dream" performer and the "Seed" crew in my extras.

It's been a long day and I finished at  around 9pm. I had a surprise visit from fellow blipper Artyfartyannie. I didn't recognize her at first, to my embarrassment, but when she introduced herself, I recognized her immediately. In fairness, I had never met her in person... sorry Annie! :)

Good news about my external drive, by the way. It was just the adaptor that was damaged, my files are safe!!! :)

Pretty much going to bed after this as I'm working tomorrow. Thanks very much for all your lovely comments, stars and hearts. I'll catch up with you as soon as I can. I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.