Shamrock6

By Shamrock6

Relax

I decided enough was enough today- no more work!
I went to sort an appt out and get a new shower screen. Parked out of town so I could walk in to pick up a framed watercolour. It wasn't ready but I took my time enjoying the lovely buildings people are fortunate to live in- so much character.
Went to see Debbie and her new puppy Baxter. Her older dog Barney is not at all pleased. Went to her mum n dad's to help erect a gazebo ready for a family party at the weekend. Their garden is simply amazing.
Walked back in to town to get the frame and watched a wedding party take pictures in the local park. Lovely.
Came home and started putting clothes into the wardrobes. I intend to then sit on my arse n watch Ripper Street and eat chocolate!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.