The Daily Fox ...

By MaggieB

Cheat!

Next weekend I'm off for my regular bank holiday musicing - playing in a music festival in Suffolk.

Originally I'd booked mum into the care home for a long weekend while I was away - but gradually as things deteriorated here the stay has become longer and longer ..  so I took her in today.

During our musical weekend there is to be a little exhibition of some of the musicians' 'other' interests, so I'm putting together a small collection of my wildlife photos (mainly foxes, unsurprisingly!). You might recognise many of them, as the easiest way for me to choose a selection to print was to look through my blips, which are generally the best photo I've managed each day! 
 
Now to sort out the cards I had printed and cross my fingers that the calendars I ordered arrive in time - I've yet to see one!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.