still playing !

Challenging my brain this morning : use the tripod, Fuji, shutter delay : phew!. Not a brilliant focus ( I know ), but, for some reason , the best I could get. Perhaps the max delay of 2 secs on Fuji, ain't enough for me. I shall have to consult with Phillip-Camera.
Collage : bottom left, that someone calls : Pheasant Berry. Top right &  bottom right the puzzle shrub : who knows what it is please ??. My blip pal Madchickenwoman has suggested , ' Lipstickvine'. It's now a good 8 feet high, covered in many flowers. I've tried to show the foliage in the bottom shot.
Glorious cultural week : Juliette Binoche in 'Antigone' . You'll find it on BBC 4 player, Sunday. 2am. I've seen her interviewed on this play in Edinburgh. Wonderful vivid, intelligent woman. I so warmed to her.
The play, now 2,000 years old, totally relevant today.
Treat yourself to downloading & watching it. Available for 29 days.I shall watch it several times. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.