Looking for the beauty

By looking4beauty

Happy Fathers' Day

Happy Fathers' Day to all dads out there.

Just a very quick blip tonight as I've just received a call to work tomorrow so I need to have a look at some planning before bed.

The tv stand for the recently decorated room arrived this morning and I spent most of the afternoon putting it together and moving the tv etc onto it. It looks lovely and was nearly the subject of my blip. (I may change my mind still - there is time!) I really didn't know what to blip today as my hubby wouldn't pose for me in his new pants!

Apart from that, I've been playing 'in out shake it all about' with the washing and the great British weather, cooked a chicken dinner for us and my dad and I've just done the ironing.

Must dash.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.