Bathtime rescue service

Was awake for two hours from 1am last night (early bedtimes have their downsides) so was a bit useless again today.

Walked to Alderley and did some work but found that everyone (clients, staff, you name it) was making me angry so decided I had better stay off the emails.

Thunderclap headache returned so walked home and had a catnap which made a massive difference. The Gagas were in situ holding the fort downstairs.

Squidge and I then walked into Wilmslow to pick up some bits.

Was so relieved at 7pm when Angus walked through the door and let me handover at bathtime. Am exhausted and very tired so have my feet up and will be back in bed shortly. I suffer so badly with these blasted hormones. In a few days the cloud will lift again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.