KarmaTengye

By KarmaTengye

Fascinated by the detail

This week I've been on a staff development training course on Project Management.  I'm not sure I learnt much which was new, but I certainly learnt how to order things differently, and pay more attention to the small tasks required for a successful project, instead of letting things evolve a little more "organically" as I'm prone to do!  I now have the tools and "know-how" to project manage anything - weekends, events, etc.   If we really look closely everything we do is a project and can be broken down to fit into a Gant chart ;)  
That said, isn't this peacock's back delightful?  I'm always too busy looking at the gorgeous blue upper body and tail, that I confess I've never really noticed the detail on the back ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.