The Rats...Stressed to the Max.....

I only had nearly an hour to get down by the water with my camera and spend some time before rushing back to another appointment. 
I had Flynn and Rumi with me......I had just set up my kit and caboodle to start clicking when Flynn decided to piss off up the hill. I had to pack up quick and run up the steps to the top of the hill (nearly had a heart attack) after him..........I was not a happy camper. As I was taking this shot (he owed it to me) Rumi whizzed past and that was the last we saw of him for ages......we waited and waited and still no Rumi.
I was starting to get a little stressed we had to be back down the coast by 6 and time was marching on.......we couldn't leave Rumi there (or could we?). Finally (just before I burst into tears thinking he was gone for good) he came running up smelling of fried onions and sausages......(there goes his diet again). Needless to say that by the time Jaiya came to pick us up I was a total mess.
I have decided next time Im going to tie them both up while I go and take my pics...jeez!...those rotten rats.

“If you are dirty, insignificant and unloved then rats are the ultimate role model.” 
― 
Banksy

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.