Karavans ...Kombis.....& A Lighthouse

Started off today going up the coast with an old friend to look at Caravans...I thought it would wet my appetite .....awaken my lust to be a caravan owner but instead coming away I felt a bit errk! ...too much formica for me .....and crappy cushion coverings....but it was fun to look.
Then there were the kombis......again I reckon the whole of the guts could be taken out and redesigned.......ahhhh then it would work.

I think this lighthouse @ Fingal would have to be my favourite.....it really is cute sitting atop the hill made up of giants that live in the rocks (see extra) overlooking Cook Island reserved for very noisy birds and wildlife. 

A bright blue ocean and sky with wispy clouds floating above and the waves breaking against the Giants pretending to be rocks...there is something inside me that wakes up and becomes excited on days like this ........in good company amidst this beautiful land/seascape.

The Sunset was another story...about being enveloped in pink on top of the hill...it felt like soft love streaming in through my eyes.

“God built lighthouses to see people through storms. Then he built storms to remind people to find lighthouses.” 
― 
Shannon L. Alder

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.