Live it loud!

By Lostpixel

Late evening in Warwickshire

Walk across the fields tonight with dog again this evening. Shortly after this she dived into the river and came out all muddy and wet. Serves me right for not watching her.

Nice end to another frustrating day. Out for an hour and a half as the sun went down.

I managed to clear all the 'urgent' demands for information, clarification, proving I'm right - three times... etc by 4:15. Not in the mood for picking up what I intended to do all day long by then. Tomorrow is another day. All will be well by then.

I also have an apology - I intended to say thank you for all the birthday wishes last week. Note to self - I must try harder!
So - Thank you to everyone who commented and wished me a happy birthday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.