snailspace

By snailspace

Almost blip-free

Desperation blipping time again.

Mr L noticed on the web site that there are a number of cases in the Criminal Court in Kirkwall on Wednesday. I rang to ascertain if my Jury summons covers the whole week or not, as this will affect his holiday plans. Anyway, despite having cases listed both Monday and Wednesday next week, it appears that my notice has been cancelled. Apparently a letter to that effect is in the post, leaving me to my own devices. I can go to the Science Festival if I wish, or indeed farther afield if that should suit.

I've finished writing up last week's adventures in Deerness and the photo albums are here. Now I need to finish writing up the trip to Hoy and last year's Scottish adventure. Am I doing that? No, I am knitting my Lady Edith instead. Hood finished, scarf begun.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.