Schatzmoney

By Schatzmoney

Friends Wedding

It was the day before school and I had to get up a lot earlier then I had preferred that day. Right away the day had already begun to become crazy because we were running late on time and we almost missed the limousine but we luckily made it just in the nick of time. We then got to the church and began sitting people in there seats and the wedding started. The day of the wedding was a very hot day and everyone could feel it in the church, I especially could feel it because after 45 minutes had passed as I was standing up with the groomsmen I began to feel very dizzy. I started to sweat very badly and slowly could feel myself getting dizzier and dizzier and it got so bad that I had to sit down. After I composed myself I decided I was okay to rejoin all the groomsmen and I had to make the  embarrassing walk back in line with them. After a few minutes again I had already started feeling dizzy again and for the second time I had to leave the wedding and this time I nearly passed out. Finally the wedding was over and we had to take a million photos then after that we had the after party and it was a very fun time and I got to show off my amazing dance moves ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.