Fido

By Fido

EIF

It's really not a great photo but it is the only photo I took on a busy and varied day.

We woke in Glasgow at my in-laws and spent the morning and lunchtime with them. We then took our boys to Stirling where their other granny took over, taking them on a wee trip around Stirling Castle and then back to Dundee. Having literally left all our cares behind my lovely husband and I drove to Edinburgh for some street tacos and an outstanding gig by the incredibly talented Surfjan Stevens at the Edinburgh International Festival.

We felt really cool and hip as we chatted with a whole load of my lovely husband's trendy friends outside the playhouse after the gig....

And then we remembered we had to drive all.the.way.back.to.Dundee.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.