Carol's ramblings

By Lucari

Mr & Mrs

Yesterday we had a visit from the blind man, to measure up for some vertical blinds.  This morning hubby and I took a visit to the shop to choose the style/colour (so many choices).  On our return home, an impromptu stop for lunch at a local eatery - sat in the garden (a little cold) and a snack/drink (fish finger sandwich, mmmmm - see extra).

Once home, hubby had some gardening to do, so I went to the local shops, although was a bit longer than planned (I took my camera with me).  I bumped into a friend in the week (Tuesday), and she told me all about the plans for her daughter's wedding today (locally) so thought I would take a sneaky peak.  Arrived a few minutes before they came out of the church and got in place (along with others, plus the photographer).  I took some lovely photos of the bride, groom, bridesmaids and others at the wedding party.  This photo shows my friend and her husband - I like how I managed to capture them both in one shot and they weren't next to each other.  All the wedding party looked stunning.

Arrived back home after an hour or so..............

X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.